Promoting good conformation, soundness and athletic ability in all stock horse breeds!

Trainer Directory

/Trainer Directory
Trainer Directory2018-10-05T17:53:11+00:00

WCHA Trainer Directory

The information listed below is for general information purposes only. WCHA assumes no responsibility nor implies any warranty for services provided by the listed parties.

STATE CITY TRAINER PHONE EMAIL WEBSITE
CALIFORNIA Wilton Dan Mannion (916) 869-8837 mannionranch@gmail.com mannionranch.com
COLORADO Erie Rick Lawrence (303) 378-3089 law2ref@gmail.com
CONNECTICUT Harwinton Gretchen Mathes (860) 307-4610 gretchenmathes@yahoo.com
DELAWARE Harrington John Shepard (302) 398-3426 hollyglenfarm@gmail.com www.hollyglenfarm.com
IDAHO Caldwell Chris Reidle (208) 659-6876 chrisreidle@yahoo.com
ILLINOIS Trenton Chris Arentsen www.chrisarentsenquarterhorses.com
KENTUCKY Mayfield Dennis Mason (270) 217-2231 dm5578@yahoo.com masonshowhorses.com
LOUISIANA Columbia Don Falcon (480) 229-9767 falconranch@earthlink.net
MICHIGAN Dryden Rick Leek (810) 796-2828 kidclusified@yahoo.com www.rickleek.com
Saline Tom Robertson (734) 216-0252 trqh@earthlink.net
MISSISSIPPI Terry Monte Horn (601) 927-1931 annahorn78@yahoo.com
NEW JERSEY Williamstown Mitch Leonarski (856) 685-8826 amqh@comcast.net
NORTH CAROLINA Orrum Gene Parker (910) 739-7024 geneparker@parkerfarms.com www.parkerfarms.com
OHIO Mount Vernon Justin Bisel (740) 485-0184 biselshowhorses@yahoo.com
OKLAHOMA Cushing Trisha Shorten Armstrong (918) 306-0639 diaventure@aol.com diamondventureshowhorses.com
Glenpool Keith Longacre (918) 827-6885 longacrehores@aol.com longacreshowhorses.com
Wayne Luke Castle (405) 826-0698 castle5554@aol.com
OREGON Albany Erin Henderson (541) 905-3484 thshowhorses@hotmail.com turnerhendersonshowhorses.com
Matt Henderson (541) 905-3484 thshowhorses@hotmail.com turnerhendersonshowhorses.com
SOUTH CAROLINA Aiken Jeffrey Pait (973) 862-7654 jpait@paitpromotions.com
TENNESSEE Blountville Ronald Stratton rsqh@charter.net www.facebook.com
Burns Bob Johnson (615) 446-7409 www.facebook.com
TEXAS Aubrey Fred Tabor (940) 453-1038 fred@taborranch.com www.taborranch.com
Cisco Jarrell Jackson www.threenailsequine.com
Gordonville Linda Pigg (903) 815-7344 lindapigg@outlook.com www.lindapigg.com
Pilot Point Joshua Larman (940) 391-1610 joshua@larmanshowhorses.com www.larmanshowhorses.com
Katie Mitchell (918) 605-9597 jtmshowhorses@gmail.com www.jtmshowhorses.com
Kathy Smallwood (214) 232-3152 ksqh@flash.net
Sanger Kelley Stone (940) 206-4420 diamond2mhorses@aol.com www.diamond2m.com
Tyler Steve Ferguson (903) 521-6554 fergieqh1@att.net
Whitesboro Mike McMillian (940) 736-6032 mikemcmqtrhorses@yahoo.com
Terry Sartain (704) 791-0467 sartainequine@aol.com
Jason Smith www.jasonsmithshowhorses.com
WISCONSIN Fond du Lac Ron Doyle (920) 923-0241 rdqh@powercom.net
Kendall Brian Ellsworth (515) 370-0382 brianellsworth@gmail.com